Resend a User Invite

Intro

We recommend that you add every single person in your organisation possible into Brijj.  A strong Data culture depends on easy and comprehensive access to organisational insights, and so adding everyone can greatly improve your data culture. If you need to resend an invite to a specific user this is easy in Brijj.

How to resend a user invite in Brijj

  • Go to the settings menu, available in the top right of your screen under the Avatar / Profile Picture.

  • Go to 'Users'

  • Scroll down to the 'Pending members' section
  • Click on the menu next to the Invite you would like to cancel

  • You will have the opportunity to amend the invited email and role type of the invited user at this time as below:
  • Click 'Reinvite user'

Finished!