Delete your Personal Account
THE FOLLOWING ARTICLE DOES NOT APPLY TO ADMINS. PLEASE VISIT HERE FOR ADMIN SPECIFIC ACCOUNT DELETION
When you delete your account, you lose access to Brijj services, and we permanently delete your personal data. The content you created will remain in Brijj account services. You can cancel the deletion for 14 days.
How to delete your personal account
- Go to the settings menu, available in the top right of your screen under the Avatar / Profile Picture.
- Go to 'Profile'
- Scroll Down and find the Delete account menu item.
- Read the information carefully, if you wish to proceed, press 'Delete account'
- An additional warning item will appear, read this carefully. Consider if you still wish to delete your account.
- If you wish to cancel the deletion, press Cancel
- If you wish to proceed, press Delete account